Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 1: Wednesday, 5th September 2018 – Friday, 26th October 2018

Half term: 29th – 2nd November 2018

Autumn Term 2: Monday, 5th November 2018 – Friday, 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday: Monday, 24th December 2018 – Friday, 4th January 2019

Spring Term 1:  Tuesday, 8th January 2019 – Friday, 15th February 2019

Half term: 18th – 22nd February 2019

Spring Term 2:  Monday, 25th February 2019 – Friday, 12th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April – Friday, 26th April 2019

Summer Term 1: Monday, 29th April 2019 – Friday, 24th May 2019

Half term: 27th May – 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2:  Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 19th July 2018

 

Fairfax Academy Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Starts: Wednesday, 4 September 2019 (*Monday 2 September 2019 & Tuesday 3 September 2019 Training Days)
  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
  • *Training Day Friday 29 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
  • *Training Day Friday 1 May 2020
  • Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

Term Ends: Friday 17 July 2020