Our Academy

2021-2022 Term dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Term Starts: Monday 6 September 2021

(Training Day 1: Thursday 2 September 2021)

(Training Day 2:  Friday 3 September 2021)

(Training Day  3: Friday 1 October 2021)

  • Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

(Training Day 4:  Tuesday 4 January 2022)

  • Term Starts: Wednesday 5 January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

 (Training Day 5: Monday 28 February 2022)

  • Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

  • Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

(Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022)

  • Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

(Bank Holiday in lieu: Friday 22 July 2022)

Parent/Carer Calendars

Parent/carer calendar Autumn 1