We are a group of parents, teachers and support staff who work effectively together with the following aims:

Organise social or learning events to raise money to support the education of our students,

Support Fairfax development and offer advice, support and parental views in a less formal environment than parent/governor meetings,

And most importantly have fun!

If you would like to join the PTA, or are interested in attending any of our upcoming events, please email us at pta@fairfax.bham.sch.uk

 

 

PTA Meetings 2018-19
Mon 10 Sep 2018 Autumn Term I Meeting 18:00-19:00
Tue 2 Oct 2018 PTA Event 1 – New Parent Welcome 19:00-20:00
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Autumn Term II Meeting 18:00-19:00
Wed 19 Dec 2018 PTA Refreshments – The Eisteddfod ‘Horror’ 18:00-21:00
Thu 20 Dec 2018 PTA Refreshments – The Eisteddfod ‘Horror’ 18:00-21:30
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Spring Term I Meeting 18:00-19:00
Thu 14 Feb 2019 PTA Curry & Quiz Night 19:00-21:30
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Summer Term II Meeting 18:00-19:00
Tue 8 Jul 2019 PTA Refreshments – Musical Production 18:30-20:30
Wed 9 Jul 2019 PTA Refreshments – Musical Production 18:30-20:30

ie Ellis

Vice Chair: Helen Myers

Treasurer: Karen Taylor